jump to navigation

A Prayer of a Weak Servant Agustus 8, 2011

Posted by azkyalfahd in Puisi.
trackback


Again my tears trickle down

On this beautiful dawn

Not because I’m so hopeless

But because my sin that is countless

 

Lord, lend me a hand so I could stand

to face all the barriers you set up

to make myself tough

So I won’t look on the darks side

In every way that I tried

 

Oh My Lord

I won’t give up only because of this sadness

The sadness of loneliness, hopelessness and calamity

As I have you as the greatest, most generous and almighty

Alhamdulillah for everything

 

Azky Al Fahd (2010-11-17)

 

Komentar»

No comments yet — be the first.

Tinggalkan Balasan

